Pneuform RUS, Ltd offers services for laser welding of hard-to-reach places for steel and aluminum alloys. The technology of laser welding allows to obtain under local high temperature, high strength welded joints, the composition and properties are identical to the base material, and the automatic supply of protective gas ensures the absence of undesirable impurities in the weld and gives it a neat appearance. Laser welding technologies do not require post-treatment of the weld.

Laser welding provides precise and reliable connection of parts without deforming the product itself due to the minimal thermal investment; therefore, this method is widely demanded and applicable to welding of housings, temperature and pressure sensors, thermocouples, filters, connectors, pipes.
We also offer to perform surfacing repair works using argon arc welding. This method of welding provides good quality and the formation of welds, allows you to accurately maintain the depth of penetration of the metal, which is very important when welding thin metal with one-way access to the surface of the product. After surfacing, we will restore the nominal dimensions of the product by metalworking on CNC machines.

Our advantages

  • Perform a full cycle of surfacing repair work

  • Availability of a fleet of CNC equipment for post-processing of recovered products

  • Quality assurance of work performed

Get a consultation on those numbers
+7 (4852) 23-09-93 / +7 (4852) 23-09-94

or use feedback form

 
You are can also attach files in next formats *.pdf,*.jpg,*.png,*.doc,*.docx, maximum size 10 MB.
 

Pneuform RUS, Ltd, 2011-2020 © All rights reserved.

Компания ООО "Пнеуформ Рус" предлагает услуги по лазерной сварке труднодоступных мест по стальным и алюминиевым сплавам. Технология лазерной сварки позволяет получить под локальным действием высокой температуры сварные соединения высокой прочности, по составу и свойствам идентичные основному материалу, а автоматическая подача защитного газа гарантирует отсутствие нежелательных примесей в сварном шве и придаст ему аккуратный вид. Технологии лазерной сварки не требуют последующей обработки сварного шва.

Лазерная сварка обеспечивает прецизионное и надежное соединение деталей без деформации самого изделия ввиду минимального теплового вложения; поэтому данный метод широко востребован и применим для сварки корпусов, датчиков температуры и давления, термопар, фильтров, разъемов, труб.
Также мы предлагаем выполнить наплавочные ремонтные работы с помощью аргонно-дуговой сварки. Данный способ сварки обеспечивает хорошее качество и формирование сварных швов, позволяет точно поддерживать глубину проплавления металла, что очень важно при сварке тонкого металла при одностороннем доступе к поверхности изделия. После наплавочных работ мы восстановим номинальные размеры изделия путем металлообработки на станках с ЧПУ.

Наши преимущества

  • Выполнение полного цикла наплавочных ремонтных работ

  • Наличие парка оборудования с ЧПУ для постобработки восстановленных изделий

  • Гарантия качества выполненных работ

Оставьте заявку по телефону
+7 (4852) 23-09-93 / +7 (4852) 23-09-94

или используйте форму обратной связи

 
Вы так же можете прикрепить файлы в форматах *.pdf,*.jpg,*.png,*.doc,*.docx, максимальный размер 10 МБ.